Skip to content

Miami Cruise Express

Miami Cruise Express

No need to worry about traffic jams or parking fees, just sit back and relax aboard the Cruise Express Shuttle. This "Door to Door" service allows you to enjoy the comfort of your fellow passengers or watch a movie on your I-Pad; we'll take care of the driving!

Book Now

Click the DEPARTURE DATES TAB to begin your reservation, or see how to book online.

 

$90 per person (Round-Trip)

 

BAGGAGE ALLOWANCE:

 

Cruises 7 Nights of Less:

1 Checked Bag per person + 1 Carry-On per person

 

Cruises 8 Nights or More:

2 Checked Bags per person + 1 Carry-On per person

 

Additional bags will be $25 a piece.

You must pay in advance for any extra baggage before the day of your trip. You can not show up the morning of the trip with additional unpaid baggage. The driver will not accept payments for any additional unpaid baggage.

 

Baggage will be handled by the cruise personal upon arrival at the Pier.

Maximum Bag Weight: 50lbs

 

NOTE: Florida Cruise Express shuttle service currently available late October through mid-April each year.

 

*As of October 2019: Parking is not available at ANY of our locations.  All locations are pick up/drop off locations only*

 

*PLEASE NOTE AND READ VERY CAREFULLY: “Stored Bag” refers to baggage stored in vehicle luggage compartment (usually below or in rear of vehicle), on both the date of departure AND on the date of return (additional bags on return are prohibited). Maximum weight is 50 pounds and maximum size is 62 inches (length + width + height) per stored bag. In the event your baggage does not meet with the requirements as stated above, or if the fee for additional bags has not been paid prior to departure, Yankee Trails Driver reserves the right to prohibit additional stored bags, at his/her discretion. This also Passengers requiring a scooter, walker or other medical devices necessary for travel will not be charged an additional fee. These required items must be noted at the time of booking. Failure to do so may result in our inability to accommodate passenger Stored Bag(s), depending on space availability.

Departure Info:

Bealls Department Store (13687 US 441, Lady Lake, FL 32159) - 6:30am
Sunoco Service Station (900 S Main St, Wildwood, FL 34785) - 7:00am
Plantation Plaza (5327 US Highway 27 South, Leesburg, FL 34748) - 7:30am
Port St. Lucie-Fort Pierce Service Plaza | 144 Florida's Turnpike, Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 - 9:30am

*As of October 2019: Parking is not available at ANY of our locations. All locations are pick up/drop off only*

Return Information:

The bus will depart the pier between 8:30-9:30am. One short rest stop each way.

Tour Includes:

  • Round-Trip Motorcoach Transportation

 

 

*As of October 2019: Parking is not available at ANY of our locations.  All locations are pick up/drop off locations only*

 

A cell phone number is required when placing reservation.

 

To reach our Cruise Express Info Center, either prior to your cruise, or upon your return, please call 518-874-4979.  This number will also be used in the event of an emergency where you need to reach our on-call staff member due to a change that may directly affect our shuttle service.

 

Please Note: Yankee Trails reserves the right to combine with Fort Lauderdale

 

Baggage Notice: All baggage must have name, address and phone number as well as any associated tour or cruise identification. Baggage without cruise tags much be claimed and tagged by the passenger when departing the vehicle. All passengers have the responsibility to see that their baggage is placed on the vehicle. Yankee Trails World Travel is not responsible for any unmarked or improperly labeled baggage.

Below is a list of pick-up points available on this tour.

Below is a list of pick-up points available on this tour.

Loading
Name Address Contact Details
Bealls on 441 Bealls Dept Store, 13687 U.S. 441
Lady Lake, FL 32159
Plantation Plaza Plantation Plaza
25327 US Highway 27 South, Leesburg, FL 34748
Port St. Lucie Fort Pierce Service Plaza
Mile Marker 144 FL Tpke, Port St. Lucie FL 34984
Sunoco Service Station-FL Sunoco Service Station - 900 S Main St.
Wildwood, FL 34785

Please select the number of passengers that will be traveling:

From Price Book Now Call Back Telephone Favorites
Sat 04/11/20 $90.00 Loading
Mon 04/13/20 $90.00 Loading
Sun 10/18/20 $90.00 Loading
Mon 10/19/20 $90.00 Loading
Tue 10/20/20 $90.00 Loading
Fri 10/23/20 $90.00 Loading
Sat 10/24/20 $90.00 Loading
Sun 10/25/20 $90.00 Loading
Mon 10/26/20 $90.00 Loading
Wed 10/28/20 $90.00 Loading
Thu 10/29/20 $90.00 Loading
Fri 10/30/20 $90.00 Loading
Sat 10/31/20 $90.00 Loading
Sun 11/01/20 $90.00 Loading
Mon 11/02/20 $90.00 Loading
Tue 11/03/20 $90.00 Loading
Wed 11/04/20 $90.00 Loading
Fri 11/06/20 $90.00 Loading
Sat 11/07/20 $90.00 Loading
Sun 11/08/20 $90.00 Loading
Mon 11/09/20 $90.00 Loading
Tue 11/10/20 $90.00 Loading
Thu 11/12/20 $90.00 Loading
Fri 11/13/20 $90.00 Loading
Sat 11/14/20 $90.00 Loading
Sun 11/15/20 $90.00 Loading
Mon 11/16/20 $90.00 Loading
Thu 11/19/20 $90.00 Loading
Fri 11/20/20 $90.00 Loading
Sat 11/21/20 $90.00 Loading
Sun 11/22/20 $90.00 Loading
Mon 11/23/20 $90.00 Loading
Tue 11/24/20 $90.00 Loading
Wed 11/25/20 $90.00 Loading
Thu 11/26/20 $90.00 Loading
Fri 11/27/20 $90.00 Loading
Sat 11/28/20 $90.00 Loading
Sun 11/29/20 $90.00 Loading
Mon 11/30/20 $90.00 Loading
Tue 12/01/20 $90.00 Loading
Wed 12/02/20 $90.00 Loading
Thu 12/03/20 $90.00 Loading
Fri 12/04/20 $90.00 Loading
Sat 12/05/20 $90.00 Loading
Sun 12/06/20 $90.00 Loading
Mon 12/07/20 $90.00 Loading
Tue 12/08/20 $90.00 Loading
Wed 12/09/20 $90.00 Loading
Thu 12/10/20 $90.00 Loading
Fri 12/11/20 $90.00 Loading
Sat 12/12/20 $90.00 Loading
Sun 12/13/20 $90.00 Loading
Mon 12/14/20 $90.00 Loading
Wed 12/16/20 $90.00 Loading
Thu 12/17/20 $90.00 Loading
Fri 12/18/20 $90.00 Loading
Sat 12/19/20 $90.00 Loading
Sun 12/20/20 $90.00 Loading
Mon 12/21/20 $90.00 Loading
Tue 12/22/20 $90.00 Loading
Wed 12/23/20 $90.00 Loading
Thu 12/24/20 $90.00 Loading
Fri 12/25/20 $90.00 Loading
Sat 12/26/20 $90.00 Loading
Sun 12/27/20 $90.00 Loading
Mon 12/28/20 $90.00 Loading
Wed 12/30/20 $90.00 Loading
Thu 12/31/20 $90.00 Loading
Fri 01/01/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 01/02/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 01/03/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 01/04/21 $90.00 Loading
Tue 01/05/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 01/07/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 01/08/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 01/09/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 01/10/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 01/11/21 $90.00 Loading
Wed 01/13/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 01/14/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 01/15/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 01/16/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 01/17/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 01/18/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 01/21/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 01/22/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 01/23/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 01/24/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 01/25/21 $90.00 Loading
Tue 01/26/21 $90.00 Loading
Wed 01/27/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 01/28/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 01/29/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 01/30/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 01/31/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 02/01/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 02/04/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 02/05/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 02/06/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 02/07/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 02/08/21 $90.00 Loading
Tue 02/09/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 02/11/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 02/12/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 02/13/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 02/14/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 02/15/21 $90.00 Loading
Tue 02/16/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 02/18/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 02/19/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 02/20/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 02/21/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 02/22/21 $90.00 Loading
Tue 02/23/21 $90.00 Loading
Wed 02/24/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 02/25/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 02/26/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 02/27/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 02/28/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 03/01/21 $90.00 Loading
Tue 03/02/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 03/04/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 03/05/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 03/06/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 03/07/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 03/08/21 $90.00 Loading
Tue 03/09/21 $90.00 Loading
Wed 03/10/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 03/11/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 03/12/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 03/13/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 03/14/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 03/15/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 03/18/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 03/19/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 03/20/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 03/21/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 03/22/21 $90.00 Loading
Tue 03/23/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 03/25/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 03/26/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 03/27/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 03/28/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 03/29/21 $90.00 Loading
Thu 04/01/21 $90.00 Loading
Fri 04/02/21 $90.00 Loading
Sat 04/03/21 $90.00 Loading
Sun 04/04/21 $90.00 Loading
Mon 04/05/21 $90.00 Loading
Loading

Availability Search

Keyword Search