Skip to content

Showtime 8:00PM- Thurs, Friday, Saturday & Sundays

Showtime 8:00PM- Thurs, Friday, Saturday & Sundays

Join Santa, Mrs. Claus and their elves in a 90 minute quest to save Christmas this Holiday Season! Sponsored by Price Chopper, & Garelick Farms

Book Now

Click the DEPARTURE DATES TAB to begin your reservation!

 

8pm Show Special - One child goes FREE with each paying Adult!

 

We now have a climate controlled INDOOR trolley boarding area!

 

 

Recommended for children ages 4 and up.

 

 



Tour Includes:

  • FREE Picture with Santa

  • FREE Santa hat decorating for your child to keep and wear

  • Mail your letter(s) to Santa Claus

  • Interactive Christmas Show "Hats Off To Santa"

  • Christmas Treats -- FREE Milk & Cookies

 

 

We now have a climate controlled INDOOR trolley boarding area!

 

 

Below is a list of pick-up points available on this tour.

Below is a list of pick-up points available on this tour.

Loading
Name Address Contact Details
Yankee Trails Yankee Trails
569 Third Ave. Ext, Rensselaer, NY

Please select the number of passengers that will be traveling:

From Price Book Now Call Back Telephone Favorites
Thu 12/08/22 $29.00 Loading
Fri 12/09/22 $34.00 Loading
Sat 12/10/22 $39.00 Loading
Sun 12/11/22 $29.00 Loading
Thu 12/15/22 $34.00 Loading
Fri 12/16/22 $39.00 Loading
Sat 12/17/22 $44.00 Loading
Sun 12/18/22 $29.00 Loading
Thu 12/22/22 $44.00 Loading
Fri 12/23/22 $44.00 Loading
Loading

Availability Search

Keyword Search